Important Notices: Shore Colony Water District customers are restricted in their water use as outlined in Ordinance # 1 of 2002Resident Warning: Doxo.com
Home | Documents | Events Calendar | Hours | Directions | Contact | 518-761-8200 742 Bay Rd. Queensbury, NY 12804 Instagram

2021 Town Holiday Schedule

January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 15 Monday Presidents’ Day
May 31 Monday Memorial Day
July 5 Monday Independence Day (observed)
September 6 Monday Labor Day
October 11 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Thursday Veterans’ Day
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 23 Thursday Christmas Eve (half day)
December 24

December 31

 

Friday

Friday

 

Christmas Day

New Year’s Day